We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Johnny Icon (vocals); Lucien Yorg (guitar); Antonio Agate, Adam Nox (keyboards); Jax Cairn (drums); David Morgan (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Daniel Cardoso.
  • Arrangers: Icon & the Black Roses; Antonio Agate.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top