We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Thunder Seven


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Triumph: Rik Emmett (guitar, vocals), Mike Levine (keyboards, bass) and
  • Gil Moore (drums, vocals).
  • All songs written by Triumph.
  • Triumph: Rik Emmett (vocals, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, synthesizer); Gil Moore (vocals, drums, percussion); Mike Levine (keyboards, synthesizer, bass guitar).
  • All tracks have been digitally mastered using 24-bit technology.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top