We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Turn on the Music


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel include: Hap Palmer (vocals, guitar, saxophone, flute, clarinet); Bob Summers (guitar, keyboard, bass, percussion).
  • Personnel: Hap Palmer (vocals, guitar, flute, clarinet, saxophone); Bob Summers (guitar, woodwinds, keyboards, synthesizer, bass guitar, percussion).
  • Arranger: Bob Summers.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Childrens » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top