We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Walk The Earth


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joey Tempest (vocals); John Norum (guitar); Mic Michaeli (keyboards); John Leven (bass guitar); Ian Haugland (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Dave Cobb; Eddie Spear.
  • Recording information: Abbey Road Studios, London, UK; DLX Music, Stockholm.
  • Photographers: Patric Ullaeus; Brian Cannon .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top