We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Waltzing Matilda


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lou Reed (vocals, guitar); Stuart Heinrich (guitar); Marty Fogel (saxophone); Michael Fonfara (keyboards); Michael Suchorsky (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Lou Reed.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top