We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

While My Guitar Gently Weeps [2 Discs]


Product Description
Product Details


1. After Midnight

2. Love Over Gold

3. Samba Pa Ti

4. Stuck In The Middle With You

5. Keep On Loving You

6. Show Me The Way (Live)

7. Little Bit Of Love

8. Right Next Door (Because Of Me)

9. The Thrill Is Gone

10. Sweet Dreams

11. Cryin' Won't Bring You Back

12. Chance

13. I Don't Want A Lover

14. Shine Silently

15. Bird Of Paradise

16. What's Going On

17. Badge

18. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

19. Big Log

20. Purple Rain

21. The Road To Hell (Part 2)

22. Parisienne Walkways

23. Jessica

24. Woodstock

25. Sweet Home Alabama

26. Turn To Stone

27. Black Magic Woman

28. Hold The Line

29. More Than A Feeling

30. Guitar Town

31. Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor Doctor)

32. Jail Bait

33. Cocaine

34. Blue Guitar

35. Going Home Theme Of The Local Hero

36. Whisky In The Jar

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top