Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Who Cares *


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Poor: Skenie (vocals); Julian "RV" Grynglas (guitar); Matt Whitby (bass); "Honest" James Young (drums).
  • Principally recorded at Festival Studios, Sydney, Australia.
  • All songs written or co-written by members of The Poor.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top