We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Wild Life,


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Slaughter: Mark Slaughter (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Tim Kelly (guitar, background vocals); Dana Strum (bass, background vocals); Blas Elias (drums, background vocals).
  • Recorded at Red Zone Studios, Pasha Music, and De La Casa Studios, Las Vegas, Nevada. Includes liner notes by Mark Slaughter, Dana Strum.
  • Personnel: Mark Slaughter (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Tim Kelly (vocals, guitar); Blas Elias (vocals, drums); Dana Strum (vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Dana Strum.
  • Audio Remasterers: Mark Chalecki; Dana Strum.
  • Liner Note Authors: Dana Strum; Mark Slaughter.
  • Recording information: De La Casa, Las Vegas, NV; Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA; Red Zone Studios.
  • Photographers: Marty Temme; Gene Kirkland; Neil Zlozower.
  • Arrangers: Dana Strum; Mark Slaughter.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (6/25/92, p.44) - 3 Stars - Good - "..speedy and loud but pretty and danceable...they'll make you stomp your hands and clap your feet.."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top